HumtyBumty, 63rd jio film fare award updates

Many film veterans have arrived at the prestigious Filmfare Award ceremony today. During this time many film personalities have been honored in different categories. veteran actress Mala Sinha has conferred the Life Time Achievement Award. Jagga Jasoos’s song ‘Galti Se Mistake’ got two awards. Amitabh Bhattacharya got the Best Lyrics Award for the song “Galti Se Mistake”. At the same time, the award for Best Choreography also went to this song. Vijay Ganguly and Ruel Dausan have been honored with the Best Choreography Award.

Meghana Mishra and Arijit Singh – Best Playback Singer

Meghana Misra conferred the Best Playback Singer Award for ‘Nachdi Phiran’ from ‘Secret Superstar’. Arjit Singh was given the Best Playback Singer (Male) Award. Arjit Singh received this award for the song ‘Roke Na Ruke Naina’ from ‘Badrinath Ki Dulhania’.

Pritam wins Best Background Score Award

Filmfare Award for Best Background Score, Pritam got this award for the film ‘Jagga Jasoos’. In the Best Background Score race, Alokananda Dasgupta – Trapped, AR Rahman – Mom, Naren Chandavarkar and Benedict Taylor, Pritam – Jagga Jasoos, Sagar Desai – A Death In The Ganj, Tajdar Junaid-Mukti Bhawan.

Anish John got Best Sound and Nitin Baid Best Editing Award

Anish John was given the Filmfare Best Sound Design Award for the film ‘Trapped’. Another award was given in the film ‘Trapped’. Nitin Baid was given the Filmfare Award for Best Editing of the film ‘Trapped’.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *